Mannschaft

Be­treuer

Kontakt­infos

Trainer

Kontakt­infos

Ballschule JG 2020

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470
Christina Rötzheim christina.roetzheim@gmail.com
  0176 73525987

Ballschule JG 2019

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro  hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470
Christina Rötzheim  christina.roetzheim@gmail.com
  0176 73525987

Ballschule JG 2019/2020 Eltern/Kind

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro  hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470
Christina Rötzheim  christina.roetzheim@gmail.com
  0176 73525987

Motorische Bewegungsstunde
JG 2018

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro  hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470
Christina Rötzheim  christina.roetzheim@gmail.com
  0176 73525987

Superminis JG 2018

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro  hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470
Christina Rötzheim  christina.roetzheim@gmail.com
  0176 73525987

Minis JG 2017

Erstkontakt & Info: Hockeybüro  hockeybuero@chtc.de
  02151 598470   
Nina Lemmen  nina.lemmen@gmx.de
  0178 6591538

Weibliche U8 JG 2015/2016

Anke Korth Ute v. Gehlen  ankeleiste@hotmail.com
  0177 6412757  ute@vongehlen.com
  0173 5659807
Nina Lemmen  nina.lemmen@gmx.de
  0178 6591538

Männliche U8 JG 2015/2016

 Carolin Czink
2015
Annika Vielsäcker
2016
 carolinloewer@web.de
  0151 65138640
Nina Lemmen  nina.lemmen@gmx.de
  0178 6591538

Weibliche U10 JG 2013/2014

Katja Bauten
2013
Axel Kirchhausen 2014
Nina Lemmen  nina.lemmen@gmx.de
  0178 6591538

Männliche U10 JG 2013/2014

Marc Barstat  2013
Julia Avila 2014
 0163 3642045

 jkmerkel@gmail.com
  0177 4659192
Philip Esters  philip-e@web.de
  0157 85449628

Weibliche U12 JG 2011/2012

Dani Klausmann  dani.klausmann@googlemail.com   01522 2721300 Astrid Schröders  info@astrid-schroeders.de
  0173 2789210

Männliche U12 JG 2011/2012

Andrea Stunneck Anke Greefrath  huetti31@aol.com
  0171 3416752  info@hotaservice.de
  0171 2157092
Markku Slawyk  slawyk@icloud.com
  0171 8240864

Weibliche U14 JG 2009/2010

Jolyne Golomb  jomessan@gmx.de
  0174 1735761
Philip Esters  philip-e@web.de
  0157 85449628

Männliche U14 JG 2009/2010

Mone Wellen-Rezk  info@kalabungus.de
  0163 7681948
Markku Slawyk  slawyk@icloud.com
  0171 8240864

Weibliche U16 JG 2007/2008

Nicky Rogge  nickyrogge@arcor.de
  0170 2315572
Markku Slawyk  slawyk@icloud.com
  0171 8240864

Männliche U16 JG 2007/2008

Christian Dentges  0176 61421988 Nina Lemmen  nina.lemmen@gmx.de
  0178 6591538

Weibliche U18 JG 2005/2006

Perdita Michler
Silke Fohr
 perdita@familiemichler.de
  0173 9372238  silke.fohr@web.de
  0173 5697586
Jens Höttemann  jenshoettemann@gmx.de
  0160 1847272

Männliche U18 JG 2005/2006

Philipp Rogge  philipp.rogge@mail.de
  0175 2074118
Philip Esters  philip-e@web.de
  0157 85449628

 1. Damen

Maike Kam  Maike.kam@chtc.de
  0177 2484831
Jens Höttemann  jenshoettemann@gmx.de
  0160 1847272

2. Damen

Nicola Wellen-van Fürden  nicolavf@t-online.de
  0172 1542301
Jens Höttemann  jenshoettemann@gmx.de
  0160 1847272

1. Herren

Koordinator: Hans-Werner Sartory   0173 6983539 Ronan Gormley  ronan.gormley@chtc.de

2. Herren

Andreas Dickel  andreas.dickel@commerzbank.com
  0172 6116932
Matthias Mahn  Matthias.mahn10@gmail.com   0160 97991970

3. Herren Tigers

Michael Dittmar  michaeldittmar@hotmail.com   0170 4978038

Tommy´s Eleven

Arndt Vanheiden  vanheiden@online.de
  0152 33954949

Doppelherzen

Ralf Oehmke Horst Schwandt  r.oehmke@domovari.de
 horst-schwandt@t-online.de

Alvreedos (Bierrunde)

Gerrit Buddenberg  gerritbuddenberg@gmx.de
  0177 8358054

Krieewel United (Ü50)

Peter Körschgen  peter@koerschgen.net
  0176 56788750

Vreedhoppers

Jens Rösler  jens-roesler@t-online.de

HoTeGo

Klaus Michler Danny Ebers  klaus@familiemichler.de
  0172 2083408  daniel.ebers@kurtmueller.com
  0176 10271085